Staff Directory 

Msgr. Tom Baxter
Ext: 268-9930
Room: Rectory
Pastor
thomas.baxter@straphael.org

Anne Kman
Ext: 268-9930
Room:Rectory
Parish Secretary
anne.kman@straphael.org

Lisa Harrington
Ext: 268-9930
Room: Rectory
Parish Business Manager
lharrington@stjamesschool.org

 

Randy Enders
Ext: 200
Room: 102
Principal
renders@stjamesschool.org 

Julie Grosse
Ext: 100
Room: 100
School Secretary
jgrosse@stjamesschool.org

Mary Corcoran
Ext: 320
Room: Resource Room 
Enrollment Director
mcorcoran@stjamesschool.org

 

Mary Yockey
Ext: 310
Room: 2nd floor
Fundraising Director
myockey@stjamesschool.org 

Claudia Lozano
Ext: 111
Room: 111
ECE Lead Teacher
clozano@stjamesschool.org 

Theresa Lustgraaf
Ext: 113
Room: 113
ECE Lead Teacher
ms.theresa@stjamesschool.org 

 

Mary Ann Haack
Ext: 110
Room: 110
Kindergarten Teacher
mhaack@stjamesschool.org 

Katie Jacobson
Ext: 104
Room: 104
1st Grade 
kjacobson@stjamesschool.org

Beth Rife
Ext: 106
Room: 106
2nd Grade
brife@stjamesschool.org 

 

Laura Tiller
Ext: 108
Room: 108
3rd Grade
ltiller@stjamesschool.org 

Chris Eshun
Ext: 204
Room: 204
4th Grade
ceshun@stjamesschool.org 

Trish Koch
Ext: 206
Room: 206
5th Grade
tkoch@stjamesschool.org 

 

Lauren McCall
Ext: 211
Room: 211
6th-8th Math/LA
lmccall@stjamesschool.org 

Mary Davidsaver
Ext: 208
Room: 208
6th-8th SS/Religion
mdavidsaver@stjamesschool.org 

Diane Herro
Ext: 213
Room: 213
6th-8th Science/Reading
dherro@stjamesschool.org

 

Rocio Herrera
Ext: 326
Room: Spanish Room
Spanish PreK-8th
rherrera@stjamesschool.org 

Steffenie Williams
Ext: 210
Room: 210
Computer K-5th
ms.steffenie@stjamesschool.org  

Linda Krueger
Ext: 214
Room: 213
Music PreK-8th
lkrueger@stjamesschool.org 

 

Gary Thornton
Ext: 103
Room: Gym
PE K-4th
gthornton@stjamesschool.org 

Alan Minnaert
Ext: 103
Room: Gym
PE 5th-8th
aminnaert@stjamesschool.org

LuEllen Childers
Ext: 202
Room: 202
Librarian
lchilders@stjamesschool.org 

 

Kelli Selje
Ext: Auditorium
Room: Basement
Band 4th-8th
kselje@stjamesschool.org 

Tricia Norby
Ext: 207
Room: 207
ECE Director & School Counselor
tnorby@stjamesschool.org